Music Minute: DBSK / TVXQ / Tohoshinki ‘Love In The Ice’ Strings Version

I am really liking and enjoying “String” versions of DBSK/TVXQ/Tohoshinki’s “Love in the Ice” This first version is performed by a girl named, Joyce Bullock, it was an entry for 2009’s “Seoul Infinite Dream Contest”. Probably most have heard of it, but I just heard about it yesterday. I love this group, and now love this awesome cover of their song. If you haven’t listened to it before, please do listen – even if you aren’t a fan of DBSK/TVXQ/Tohoshinki!

Joyce Bullok has some great talent with instruments, it’s simply beautiful to listen to. This is one of the reasons that I wish I had the talent to learn (I’m slowly trying learning Guitar, though!) and play an instrument…lol.

More information about the video can be found in the description box. Download links can be found there, as well.

The second “Strings” version of “Love in the Ice” can be found here or here. This one was found through tumblr via nwwo, I’m not sure who it is originally by.😦 I personally prefer this one! It sounds clearer, probably that is due to the recording. xD It’s really nice watching and listening to someone perform it though. Ahh I love all of them!

You can download that version by clicking the second ‘here’ link above, or just click here, then Right Click, then “Save As”

Ah, wait – there’s also another one! This one of from the Premium Classic Edition, “Tohoshinki’s Premium Classic Edition” This one has more Piano in it, I think.

All three are similar but have their differences, all are awesome to listen too but they all have this sadness in them. So sad. ;___; (Or maybe it’s just me :P) My favorite out of the three is the second one.

Here is the original version by DBSK/TVXQ/Tohoshinki:

This post does not really seem like, “Music Minute” It seems more like Music Hour haha. If you end up listening to any, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

