연습 Correction

연습:
나도 한국 사람 입니다.
I’m Korean too/I’m also Korean

나도 호주 사람 입니다.
I’m Australian too/I’m also Australian

나도 아시아 사람 입니다.
I’m Asian too!
아시아 = Asia
Is there another word for Asian?
아시아 사람 = Asian person?

오늘은 한국어 공부 했어요. 재미있었어요. or maybe 오늘은 한국어 공부를 했어요. 재미있었어요.
I studied Korean today. It was fun. / Today I studied Korean. It was fun.

오늘은 날씨가 좋네요. 저는 시티마트 갔어요.
The weather is nice today! I went to City Mart.

저는 오늘은 자고었어요.
I slept today. I was sleeping today.
(How would I say, ‘I slept all day’?)

정정:

나도 한국 사람입니다.
동양 = Asia
동양 사람, 아시아인, 동양인 = Asian person
I’m Asian too!

오늘은 한국어 공부를 했어요. 재미있었어요
More natural: “한국어 공부를 했어요” or “한국어를 공부했어요” than “한국어 공부했어요”.
I studied Korean today. It was fun. / Today I studied Korean. It was fun.

오늘은 날씨가 좋네요. 저는 시티마트에 갔어요.
The weather is nice today! I went to City Mart.

저는 오늘 잤어요. 저는 오늘 자고_있었어요./저는 오늘 자고 있었어요.
I slept today. I was sleeping today.

I slept all day:
저는 오늘 하루종일 잤어요.

정말 감사합니다 ITALKI

Leave a Reply

